Pengarah Teknis

Hari Haryanto

Hari Haryanto, M.AP.

e-mail: hari.haryanto@unpad.ac.id
 
Hery Karya Pamungkas

Hery Karya Pamungkas, S.M.

e-mail: pamungkashery@unpad.ac.id
 

Administrasi

Wartono

Wartono, S.E.

e-mail: wartono@unpad.ac.id
 
Ilyasa Suryaningpraja

Ilyasa Suryaningpraja, S.AP.

e-mail: ilyasa@unpad.ac.id
 

Laboran

Rika Apriani

Rika Apriani, S.Pt.

e-mail: rika.apriani@unpad.ac.id
 
Intan Febryani Ramadhanti

Intan Febryani Ramadhanti, S.Kep., Ners.

e-mail: intan.febryani@unpad.ac.id
 
Riana Citra Dewi

Riana Citra Dewi, S.Pi.

e-mail: riana.citra@unpad.ac.id
 

Pustakawan

Ayu Indrawati

Ayu Indrawati, S.I.Pust.

e-mail: ayu.indrawati@unpad.ac.id
 
Ferawati Fauziah

Ferawati Fauziah, S.I.Pust.

e-mail: ferawati.fauziah@unpad.ac.id
 

Layanan Umum

Ratini

Ratini

e-mail: ratini@unpad.ac.id
 
Tri Mulyaningsih

Tri Mulyaningsih

e-mail: tri.mulyaningsih@unpad.ac.id
 

Teknisi

Yadi Supriadi

Yadi Supriadi

e-mail: yadi.supriadi@unpad.ac.id
 
Eri Ermawan

Eri Ermawan

e-mail: eri.ermawan@unpad.ac.id
 
Septia Mujizat

Septia Mujizat, S.Hum.

e-mail: septia.mujizat@unpad.ac.id